The Chicago School of Professional Psychology Counseling Center

Clinical Staff

Clinical Staff

West Los Angeles Staff

Chris Marrero-Howieson, Psy.D.
Counseling Center Director
Training Director, Doctoral Internship
Lic #: PSY 23017
cmarrero@thechicagoschool.edu

Jens Schmidt, Ph.D.
Assistant Training Director
Clinical Supervisor
Lic #: PSY 17618
jensschmidt@thechicagoschool.edu

Nectar Redman, Psy.D.
Clinical Supervisor
Lic #: PSY 18546
nredman@thechicagoschool.edu

Vaheideh Gudeman, Ph.D.
Clinical Supervisor
Lic #: PSY 24258
vgudeman@thechicagoschool.edu

Anita Fozoonmehr, LMFT
Intake Coordinator/Clinician
Lic #: LMFT 78984
afozoonmehr@thechicagoschool.edu

Irvine Staff

Julie Wilnier, Ph.D.
Director of Counseling Center
Lic #: PSY 20932
jwilnier@thechicagoschool.edu

Riichiro Miwa, Psy.D.
Clinical Supervisor
Lic #: PSY 21622
rmiwa@thechicagoschool.edu

Sharon Wierenga, LPCC
Intake Coordinator
swierenga@thechicagoschool.edu